Kanye West “Yeezus” Track List



Yeezus Track List Leaked!

Dallas, TX May 27, 2013 – This photo has the internet and Twitter going nuts. A possible leak of Kanye West track list to his upcoming album “Yeezus”. 13 track album with the likes of Chief keef, Frank Ocean, Travi$ Scott, Tyler The Creator, John Legend,Ma$e,and RZA.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s