Rich Gang Album TrackList


Rich Gang which includes artist Birdman, Nicky Minaj, Mack Maine, Future, and Lil Wayne, are set to release their Album “Rich Gang” July 23, 2013. The album will have features from the likes of Limp Bizkit, Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, and others. Two months ago the Gang gave us a sneak peak of what the album will sound like releasing their first single “Tapout”.  Check out the Tracklist !

  1. R.G (Feat. Myztikal)
  2. 2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)
  3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
  4. We Been On (Feat. R Kelly, Birdman, & Lil Wayne)
  5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
  6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)
  7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
  8. 100 Favors ( Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
  9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
  10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)
  11. Panties To  The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
  12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine
  13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe Edition:

Paint Tha Town (Feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I, Birdman & Lil Wayne)

Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s