Ty Dolla $ign Beach House EP


Gaining much success from his recent single “Paranoid featuring B.OB, Today, Ty Dolla $ign revealed the cover art, track list and release date to his debut Beach House EP. It is set to release January 21, 2014 but will be available for fans to pre-order on January 7th through Itunes. The seven track EP has features from French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, DJ Mustard, and others.

Track List:

1. Work (ft. Casey Veggies, Twista and Nate Howard)

2. Paranoid (ft. B.o.B)

3. Paranoid [Remix] ft. (Trey Songz, French Montana and DJ Mustard)

4. Or Nah (ft Wiz Khalifa and DJ Mustard)

5. Familiar (ft. Fredo Santana)

6. Wood & Leather (Whenever) (ft. Big TC and Pops)

7. Never Be The Same (ft. Jay Rock)

One thought on “Ty Dolla $ign Beach House EP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s