Pusha T Announces North American & European Tour Dates

Image

“My Name is My Name” Pusha T first debut album released back in October 2013. Today, Pusha T announced his North American and European Tour dates. The Tour will begin January 28th in Vancouver, and End June 6th in London. Pusha will join 2 Chainz and August Alsina for their “2 Good to be T.R.U” tour on February 4th. For tickets head over to Pusha-T.com or http://www.ticketmaster.com/2-Chainez-tickets/artist/1615064

 

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES

Tue. January 28, 2014 – Venue – Vancouver, BC
Wed. January 29, 2014 – Marquee Room – Calgary, AB
Thu. January 30, 2014 – Union Hall – Edmonton, AB
Fri. January 31, 2014 – Telus Theatre – Montreal, QC
Sat. February 1, 2014 – Barrymore’s Music Hall – Ottawa, ON
Sun. February 2, 2014 – Danforth Music Hall – Toronto, ON
Mon. February 3, 2014 – Marquee Ballroom – Halifax, NS
Tue. February 4, 2014 – House of Blues – Boston, MA
Wed. February 5, 2014 – Roseland Ballroom – New York, NY
Fri. February 7, 2014 – Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL
Sat. February 8, 2014 – Eagles Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI
Mon. February 10, 2014 – Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO
Tue. February 11, 2014 – The Complex – Grand Room – Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. February 12, 2014 – Revolution Event Center – Boise, ID
Thu. February 13, 2014 – Showbox SoDo – Seattle, WA
Tue. February 18, 2014 – Fox Theater – Oakland, CA
Thu. February 20, 2014 – The Observatory OC – Santa Ana, CA
Fri. February 21, 2014 – Hollywood Palladium – Hollywood, CA
Sat. February 22, 2014 – The Joint – Las Vegas, NV
Sun. February 23, 2014 – Club XS – Tucson, AZ
Mon. February 24, 2014 – Club Red – Tempe, AZ
Thu. February 27, 2014 – Midland Theatre – Kansas City, MO
Fri. February 28, 2014 – Chaifetz Arena – St. Louis, MO
Sat. March 1, 2014 – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre – Indianapolis, IN
Sun. March 2, 2014 – Bank of Kentucky Center – Highland Heights, KY
Tue. March 4, 2014 – Palace Theatre – Louisville, KY
Thu. March 6, 2014 – Altar Bar – Pittsburgh, PA
Fri. March 7, 2014 – Crofoot Ballroom – Pontiac, MI
Sat. March 8, 2014 – Brick Street Bar – Oxford, OH
Sun. March 9, 2014 – Center Stage – Atlanta, GA
Wed. March 12, 2014 – La Hacienda Event Center – Midland, TX
Thu. March 13, 2014 – South Side Ballroom – Dallas, TX
Fri. March 14, 2014 – Bayou Music Center – Houston, TX
Mon. March 17, 2014 – Jannus Live! – St. Petersburg, FL
Tue. March 18, 2014 – The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason – Miami Beach, FL
Thu. March 20, 2014 – The Fillmore Charlotte – Charlotte, NC
Fri. March 21, 2014 – Landmark Theatre – Richmond, VA
Sat. March 22, 2014 – Tower Theatre – Upper Darby, PA
 
EUROPEAN TOUR DATES
Fri. May 30, 2014- Paris, France
Sat. May 31, 2014- Tilburg, Holland
Sun. June 1, 2014- Mojo, Hamburg, Germany
Mon. June 2, 2014 – Gibson Room, Frankfurt, Germany
Tue. June 3, 2014 –  X-Tra, Zurich, Switzerland
Wed. June 4, 2014 – Essigfabrik, Cologne, Germany
Thu. June 5, 2014 – Vooruit, Gent, Belgium
Fri. June 6, 2014 – Koko, London, UK
Advertisements

One thought on “Pusha T Announces North American & European Tour Dates

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s